Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew Lab 4th & 5th on Zoom

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

2. Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

3. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 1 Adar I 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, February 28 2024 19 Adar I 5784