Sign In Forgot Password

Our Board of Trustees

Temple Shalom's Board of Trustees is comprised of temple members who dedicate their time and energy to the oversight of our synagogue.

The Board has a variety of committees led by Trustees, but we are always looking for volunteers to participate, especially when they have specialized knowledge in a field of expertise.





Martin Gitlin

Click here to email President


Vice President


Lisa Hayes


Vice President


Lisa Mastrota


Vice President


Eric Przybisiki


Vice President


Diane Rosenthal




Cecilia Mesh


Financial Secretary


Dan Guller




Matthew Spergel


Three-Year Trustees




Jeffrey Pivor

Steven Kaplan

Karen Cummins



Two-Year Trustees









John Church


Shirin Dorne

Marcus Forman


Jordyn Linsk Machotka

Lisa Pomeranz Nurzia


Howard Seiler


One-Year Trustees


Ed Abrams


Stephen Philipson




Past President


Lory Rothstein


Cecilia Mesh



Click here to email Temple Shalom's Board of Trustees

Temple Shalom Bylaws & Board Meeting Minutes

Sun, April 2 2023 11 Nisan 5783